Mexico City Area Collaborators

Collaborating Physicians Near Mexico City

Nelsy Yamile Ariza Álvarez / Vanessa Gómez
Fertygen

Rio Bamba num 776 . Colonia Lindavista Norte. Torre de Consultorios Hospital MIG. Mexico City ZC 07710
(52)(55)-63867700
(52)(55)-63867676
n.ariza@fertygen.com
v.gomez@fertygen.com
www.fertygen.com

Karla Lomonaco / Daniela Guerrero
Instituto de Fertilidad y Genética (INGENES)

Juan Salvador Agraz 40. Santa Fé, Mexico City ZC 05109
Toll FREE (USA): 1855 632 4980
(52)(55)- 27899800
klomonaco@ingenes.com
dguerrero@ingenes.com
www.ingenes.com

Dr. Edith Cervantes / Pablo López
Instituto Mexicano de Alta Tecnología Reproductiva (INMATER)

De la Palma 8.Huixquilucan, Mexico State ZC 52790
(52)(55)-55402218
ecervantes@inmater.com
plopez@inmater.com
www.inmater.com

Dr. Ángel Lemus Huerta
Centro Especializado en Infertilidad y Atención a la Mujer (CEFAM)

Insurgentes Norte 1894-602. Lindavista, Mexico City ZC 07300
(52)(55)-22324838
a.lemus@cefam.com.mx
www.cefam.com.mx

Dr. Carlos Navarro Alvarez
Centro Especializado en Infertilidad y Atención a la Mujer (CEFAM)

Pafnuncio Padilla 43. Naucalpan de Juárez, Mexico City ZC 53100
(52)(55)-55725533
cnavarro@cefam.com.mx
www.cefam.com.mx

Dr. Lionel Leroy López
Centro Especializado en Infertilidad y Atención a la Mujer (CEFAM)

Camino Sta Teresa 1055 Héroes de Padierna, Mexico City ZC 10700
(52)(55)-54495500
l.leroy@cefam.com.mx
www.cefam.com.mx

Dr. Silvio Cuneo Pareto
Concibe

Paseo de Las Palmas 745. Lomas de Chapultepec, Mexico City ZC 11000
(52)(55)-5520 6650
scuneo@concibe.com.mx
www.concibe.com.mx

Dr. Carlos Gerardo Salazar
Reproducción Asistida Hospital Español HISPAREP

Av. Ejército Nacional
Mexicano 613, Mexico City ZC 11520
(52)(55)-52506461
csalazar@hisparep.com.mx
www.hisparep.com.mx

Dr. Sergio Tellez
Reproducción Asistida Hospital Español HISPAREP

Av. Ejército Nacional
Mexicano 613, Mexico City ZC 11520
(52)(55)-52506461
stellez@hisparep.com.mx
www.hisparep.com.mx

Dr. Carlos Maquita Nakano
Red Crea

Managua 730, Lindavista, Mexico City ZC 07300
(52)(55)-57521234
maquita@redcrea.com.mx
www.redcrea.com.mx

Dra. Martha Luna
RMA of NY Mexico

Prolongación Paseo de la Reforma 1232, Lomas de Bezares, Mexico City ZC 11910
(52)(55)21672515
mluna@rmany.com
www.rmany.com

Dra. María Cristina Gutiérrez Rueda (DF)
Instituto Vida

Periférico sur 4338, Jardines del Pedregal ZC 01900
(52)(55)-59124236
(52)(55)- 59124229
mcgrmd@yahoo.com.mx
www.institutovida.com.mx

Dr. Julio Francisco de la Jara Díaz
Procrea Centro de Reproducción

Ejército Nacional Mexicano 678, Mexico City ZC 11550
(52)(55)-5531 3665
olgapashkova@hotmail.com
www.procrea.mx

Questions?

(703) 621-7171


...or use this form:
Contact Us